Is Your Glass Half Full?

I don’t know about you, but I get just a little bit fed up with all the doom and gloom I keep hearing on the news…..

Glass Half Full

Glass Half Full

Maybe I’m just lucky to be working in an industry where the clients I speak to are nearly always ‘upbeat’, where new businesses want to talk to me about promotional gifts, and established businesses have made the decision to exhibit at a trade show and need some give-aways and corporate clothing for their staff to wear.

Or maybe I’m a ‘glass half-full’ kind of guy?

For sure, most of my clients tell me business is tough – but they also tell me business is good.

I wonder – is there’s a connection between all this, and the fact that these same customers  can see the benefits in continuing to promote their businesses during difficult times?

Makes you wonder….

Leave a Reply

