A promotional Gift To Break The Ice

It’s still only October and yet I had to scrape the ice off of my windscreen on Monday morning, and would you believe it, I couldn’t find my windscreen ice scraper from last winter. Driving into the office I pondered on that fact, and decided to put together a unique promotional offer, giving my clients the opportunity to have several hundred promotional gifts that will be ahead of the game, well received, as well as being a bargain.

Ice Scrapers are promotional gifts that will hang around for years, and with your name, logo and message on them, are brilliant ‘Memory Hooks’.

Promotional Ice Scraper - OFFER

Leave a Reply

