Promotional Gifts

The Good, the bad and the ugly.

So you’re going to choose a promotional gift for your company, you’re going to have THAT ONE, and need it printed and branded, and Oh Yes, you need it by the end of the week as its for a trade show you’re exhibiting at!!!

This is a common scenerio in my profession, and in some ways I LOVE IT, and in others I think its sad. Given the situation as I’ve described it, you’ll get the thing you want (as I’ll ensure you’re never let down), so I guess you’ll be happy, but, I’ll be thinking about the promotional gift you ‘could’ have had.

If only you’d given me more time, and if only you’d asked for an opinion.

Leave a Reply

