Any Publicity is ‘Good’ Publicity

Its an often said phrase, but I’m not so sure…..

I was lucky enough to have some promotional video shot of me ‘promoting’ my company, RT Promotions. I’ve stuck it up on YouTube (someone ‘in the know’ said that would be a good idea) and its not had a single view since. To add to the pain, when I took a look at it today (after posting the sheepYouTube), I can understand why!!!!

So, with a video THIS BAD, perhaps there is some advertising thats not so good???

One Response to “Any Publicity is ‘Good’ Publicity”

  1. Hummmm …. I see what you mean Richard.

Leave a Reply

