Advertising Just Keeps Getting Smarter

I had a YouTube link forwarded to me last week, and thought it was one of the best examples of viral advertising I’ve seen in a while. Take a look at it…. its actually very good and I’m pretty sure you wont have seen anything else like it.

I’ve already forwarded it on to a few friends, and they ALL love it, one has even stuck it onto her facebook account….. fantastic when you consider its an ad for Samsung Smart LED Technology and LED TV’s. If I’d handed them a brochure they would probably have binned it, so that must mean it ‘works’ then?

Leave a Reply

